*** A PFCSWSC photographic chronicle of ALL Portsmouth FC competitive fixtures played from Seasons 2006/07 until 2015/16 ***

Saturday, May 01, 2010

Premiership '09/10 : WOLVERHAMPTON W. (H) 3-1

Phil White presents the PFCSWSC Player of the Season 2010 trophy to a worthy winner, Pompey midfielder Jamie O'Hara.

PFCSWSC's Phil White with Jamie O'Hara before the match against Wolves this afternoon.

Portsmouth : James, Vanden Borre, Mokoena (Ward 46), Finnan,Sowah, Dindane (Smith 46), Brown, Hughes (Diop 59), Boateng,Utaka, Piquionne.

Subs Not Used: Ashdown, Mullins, Kanu, Ritchie.

Goals: Dindane 20, Utaka 39, Brown 67.

Wolverhampton : Hahnemann, Zubar, Berra, Craddock, Elokobi,Foley (Guedioura 78), Henry, Mancienne (Ebanks-Blake 56),David Jones, Mujangi Bia (Iwelumo 46), Doyle.

Subs Not Used: Ikeme, Edwards, Stearman, Milijas.

Booked: Berra.

Goals: Doyle 35.

Att: 19,213

Ref: Michael Jones (Cheshire).

Home / Match Stats / Match Report

No comments: