*** A PFCSWSC photographic chronicle of ALL Portsmouth FC competitive fixtures played from Seasons 2006/07 until 2015/16 ***

Tuesday, October 19, 2010

Championship '10/11 : Millwall (a) 1-0

(Images by kind permission of www.portsmouthfc.co.uk)

Millwall : Forde, Mkandawire (Trotter 46), Paul Robinson, Ward,Craig (Dunne 62), Hackett, Abdou, Carter, Barron, Morison,Theo Robinson (Lisbie 72).

Subs Not Used: Mildenhall, Schofield, Harris, Henry.

Booked: Mkandawire, Hackett, Carter.

Portsmouth : Ashdown, Halford, Rocha (Ward 36), Sonko,Dickinson, Lawrence, Mullins, Brown, Utaka (Kanu 67),Nugent (Hughes 90), Kitson.

Subs Not Used: Flahavan, Ciftci.

Booked: Dickinson, Kitson.

Goals: Lawrence 78 pen.

Att: 12,095

Ref: Andy Woolmer (Northamptonshire).

Home / Match Stats / Match Report

No comments: