*** A PFCSWSC photographic chronicle of ALL Portsmouth FC competitive fixtures played from Seasons 2006/07 until 2015/16 ***

Tuesday, November 09, 2010

Championship '10/11 : QPR (H) 1-1

(Images by kind permission of www.portsmouthfc.co.uk)

Portsmouth : Ashdown, Halford (Ward 26), Mokoena, Sonko,Dickinson, Lawrence, Mullins, Brown, Utaka (Ciftci 86), Kitson,Kanu (Hreidarsson 90).
Subs Not Used: Flahavan, Hughes, Rocha.
Sent Off: Lawrence (90).
Booked: Lawrence, Ashdown.
Goals: Lawrence 71 pen.
QPR : Kenny, Walker, Connolly, Gorkss, Hill, Derry (Clarke 80),Faurlin, Taarabt (Borrowdale 72), Mackie, Hulse (Agyemang 72),Smith.
Subs Not Used: Cerny, Rowlands, Ephraim, Andrade.
Sent Off: Connolly (68).
Booked: Derry.
Goals: Smith 90 pen.
Att: 17,818
Ref: Gavin Ward (Surrey).

Home / Match Stats / Match Report

No comments: