*** A PFCSWSC photographic chronicle of ALL Portsmouth FC competitive fixtures played from Seasons 2006/07 until 2015/16 ***

Saturday, May 07, 2011

Championship '10/11 : Scunthorpe Utd (a) 1-1

Npower Championship Final Table 2010/11
(click on image to enlarge)

(Images by kind permission of www.portsmouthfc.co.uk)

Scunthorpe Utd : Lillis (Slocombe 63), Andrew Wright, Reid, Nelson, Williams, Nunez, Togwell, O'Connor, Duffy (Miller 80), Garner, Grant (Collins 75).
Subs Not Used: Gordon, Raynes, Mirfin, Nolan.
Booked: O'Connor.
Goals: Nunez 27.

Portsmouth : Ashdown, De Laet, Mokoena (Dickinson 84), Halford, Hreidarsson, Ward (Webber 79), Mullins, Hogg (Cotterill 57), Nugent, Lawrence, Kanu.
Subs Not Used: Flahavan.
Booked: Hreidarsson, Mokoena.
Goals: Nugent 81.

Att: 5,142
Ref: Martin Atkinson (W Yorkshire).

Home / Match Stats / Match Report


No comments: